Waitlist & Cancellation Policy
what you need to know
– If the class you want to attend is sold out, you may put yourself on the waitlist. If there are cancellations you will automatically be added to the class (if before the 10-hour cancellation window; see below). Your best bet is to simply show up! There tend to be a couple of last-minute no-shows.
– If you are on the waitlist and do not get a bike in the class, your class credit will be returned to your account to be used at another time. Please note: There are no refunds issued.
– If a bike opens up BEFORE our 10-hour cancellation window closes, members from the waitlist are automatically added to the class.
– If a bike opens up after the 10-hour cancellation window, the system will not automatically place you. We will try to call/text you, or you can call the studio to reserve the bike.
In order to cancel a Full Pedal class and return it to your account, you must UNRESERVE from the class 10 hours prior to the start time. Once canceled (not refunded), the class will be returned to your account to be used at a future date. If you haven’t canceled your bike 10 hours prior to the class start time, your scheduled class will be charged to your series. If you are an Unlimited member, you will be charged $9.00.
You can cancel your reservation by logging into your account and UNRESERVING your reservation, OR you can call and speak to someone at a studio, and they can do it for you.